Santa Barbara Visual Artists 2021 Calendar

Visit:  https://www.sbvisualartists.com

SBVA Spring Forward Into 2021 Virtual Exhibition

SBVA Fall 2020 Virtual Exhibition

Click on Meet The Artists Interviews & Music ReceptionVideos  


Santa Barbara Studio Artists Labor Day Weekend
September 4 - 7 Opening Reception 4 - 8 PM
At The Gray Space

Sunday September 6 -SBVA Zoom Meeting 4 - 6 PM

Fall Virtual Exhibition - September 10 - January 10

Thursday September 10 -Meet The Artists Interviews & 
Musicians: Acoustic Duo J & T , Joel Jamison & Tina Dabby Zoom Meet The Artists Reception: Art & Music 4 PM
 Video @ Fall Virtual Exhibition  www.SBVisualArtists.com

Mesa Studio Tours SBVA- Saturday Car Pool & Lunch
 Cancelled

Sun October 11 -SBVA Zoom Meeting 4 - 6 PM

SBVA Fall Art Workshop -TBA

SBVA Holiday Reception -TBA

  ==========================

SBVA 2021 Calendar

Sun January 10 -SBVA Social Mixer/Meeting 4 - 6 PM

January 10 - April 30 - SBVA Virtual Exhibition
2nd Thursday January 14 -Meet The Artists Interviews 
​ Zoom Reception Video @ www.SBVisualArtists.com

2021 UPDATE  -SBVA LA ART SHOW Day Bus Trip

Saturday July 31  9 - 6 PM 
July 29  - August 1 2021 - LA Art Show 
  
Spring Workshop TBA

Sun March 14 -SBVA Social Mixer/Meeting 4 - 6 PM
 
SBVA @ SBTC Spring Exhibition 2021 

May - June SBVA - Art @ JCC Exhibition/ Reception
 
May - June SBVA Spring Virtual Exhibition 2021

Thurs. May 13 -Meet The Artists Interview 4 - 6 PM

Sun June 6 -SBVA Social Mixer/Meeting 4 - 6 PM

Spring SBVA Gallery Pop Up On State Street 2021 TBA

September 1 - 30 SBVA @ Faulkner Main Gallery Exhibition 2021
First Thursday Virtual Tour September 2 5:30 PM


September 10 - January 10 SBVA Virtual Exhibition 

Thurs. September 9 -Meet The Artists Interviews/ Zoom Invitation

Fall SBVA Gallery Pop Up On State Street 2021 TBA